Networks Seminar

FALL 2016

 Seminar Schedule

All seminars will take place at 1:00 PM in SEC 203, unless otherwise stated.

  • Fri, September 2: Anne Shiu (Department of Mathematics, Texas A&M University )

  • Fri, September 9: No seminar

  • Fri, September 16: Kevin Bassler (Department of Physics, University of Houston)

  • Fri, September 23: Emin Orhan (Department of Neuroscience, Baylor College of Medicine)

  • Fri, September 30: Greg Morrison (Department of Physics, University of Houston)

  • Fri, October 7: Tal Pupko (Department of Cell Research and Immunology,Tel Aviv University)

  • Fri, October 14: Eric Shea-Brown (Department of Applied Mathematics, University of Washington)

  • Fri, October 21: Eve Syrkin Wurtele (Department of Genetics, Development and Cell Biology, Iowa State University)

  • Fri, October 28: Dan Larremore (Santa Fe Institute)

  • Fri, November 4: Catherine Putonti (Department of Biology, Loyola University of Chicago)

  • Fri, November 11: Leah Shaw (Department of Applied, College of William and Mary)

  • Fri, November 18: Jeff Tabor (Department of Bioengineering, Rice University)